Management Team

The PRM Management Team listed below each have 10+ years consulting experience within their respective area of expertise. When you engage PRM for your next project, it will be delivered by experienced practitioners who will provide practical risk management recommendations to maximise project outcomes. Value-for-money will always be at the forefront of project planning and delivery.

PRM collaboratively manage project delivery through two distinct business units, as follows:

Environmental Risk – Sydney

Jessica Little
General Manager – Environmental Risk
jessica.little@progressiverm.com
+61 401 918 049


Fiona Warden

Team Leader – Environmental Risk
fiona.warden@progressiverm.com
+61 437 567 383

 

Property Risk – Sydney

Jared Clifford
Managing Director | Principal Consultant
jared.clifford@progressiverm.com
+61 417 572 239


Mark Walton
General Manager – Property Risk
mark.walton@progressiverm.com
+61 407 511 854

 

Auckland

Nick Passlow
Managing Director | Principal Consultant
nick.passlow@progressiverm.com
Auckland & Sydney
NZ: +64 272 809 804
AU: +61 404 485 980


Alex Wood
Team Leader – Asbestos
alex.wood@progressiverm.com
+64 272 013 097


Ben McCann

Team Leader – Property Risk
ben.mccann@progressiverm.com
+64 276 446 611